South Hobart

Living in South Hobart

The only district in South Hobart is South Hobart. A full list of all the suburbs within this district is at the end of this page.

These are the suburbs of South Hobart:

South Hobart

  • Blackmans Bay, Bonnet Hill, Firthside, Howden, Huntingfield, Kingston
  • Kingston Beach, Taroona

Do you live in this area? Tell us about your town or suburb in the comments below…

Visa Assessment Service
{ 1 comment… add one }
  • Mohammad Mostafizur Rahman June 3, 2015, 1:47 pm |

    I like this area very much.

Leave a Comment

If your comment doesn’t get answered, find out why…..
FAQs and Comment Policy.