Inner Hobart

Living in Inner Hobart

The two districts in Inner Hobart are City of Hobart and Inner North. A full list of all the suburbs within these districts are at the end of this page.

These are the suburbs of Inner Hobart:

City of Hobart

  • Battery Point, Cascades, Cornelian Bay, Dynnyrne, Fern Tree, Gle
  • Hobart, Lenah Valley, Lower Sandy Bay, Mt Nelson, Mt Stuart, New Town
  • North Hobart, Porters Hill, South Hobart, West Hobart, Sandy Bay, Tolmans Hill

Inner North

  • Abbotsfield, Austins Ferry, Berriedale, Chigwell, Claremont, Derwent Park
  • Dowsing Point, Elwick, Glenlusk, Glenorchy, Goodwood, Granton
  • Lutana, Merton, Montrose, Moonah, Rosetta, Springfield, West Moonah

Do you live in this area? Tell us about your town or suburb in the comments below…

It's good to share...Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Google+0Share on Reddit0Pin on Pinterest0Share on StumbleUpon0
Open a bank account in Australia
{ 1 comment… add one }
  • Dr leon sulu June 2, 2016, 4:51 pm | Link

    i m congolese doctor,i live in kenya country,but i need to leave from here to australia becouse i know that australia is more best than africa and very quiet,anyway i seek someone who allow me to traval,bay the way to get also a job

Leave a Comment

If your comment doesn’t get answered, find out why…..
FAQs and Comment Policy.