East Hobart

Living in East Hobart

The only district in East Hobart is East Hobart (East of Tasman Bridge across the water). A full list of all the suburbs within this district is at the end of this page.

These are the suburbs of East Hobart:

East Hobart (East of Tasman Bridge across the water)

  • Acton, Bellerive, Cambridge, Clarendon Vale, Clifton Beach, Flagstaff Gulley
  • Geilston Bay, Gregson, Howrah, Lauderdale, Lindisfarne, Montagu Bay
  • Mornington, Mount Rumney, Otago Bay, Risdon, Risdon Vale, Rokeby
  • Rose Bay, Rosny, Rosny Park, Tranmere, Warrane

Do you live in this area? Tell us about your town or suburb in the comments below…

Visa Assessment Service
{ 2 comments… add one }
  • Stevo May 26, 2021, 4:22 pm |

    Living in East Hobart today is hard, as lots of people don’t know where it is, and many times I’ll list something for sale on marketplace or gumtree and say I’m here in East Hobart and people can’t find me. I dunno what’s so hard about living in Glenira, East Hobart. Just use Google maps ffs… We’re people too.

    • BobinOz May 26, 2021, 6:37 pm |

      I’d find you Stevo and I’m already trawling through gumtree to see what you’ve got for sale 🙂

Leave a Comment

If your comment doesn’t get answered, find out why…..
FAQs and Comment Policy.