North Darwin

Living in North Darwin

The district in North Darwin is Richardson Ward. A full list of all the suburbs within the district are at the end of this page.

These are the areas of North Darwin:

Richardson Ward

  • Alawa, Brinkin, Buffalo Creek, Casuarina, Holmes, Leanyer
  • Lee Point, Lyons, Muirhead, Nakara, Tiwi, Wagaman
  • Wanguri

Do you live in this area? Tell us about your town or suburb in the comments below…

Visa Assessment Service
{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

If your comment doesn’t get answered, find out why…..
FAQs and Comment Policy.