Inner Darwin

Living in Inner Darwin

The only district in Inner Darwin is Lyons Ward. A full list of all the suburbs within this district is at the end of this page.

These are the suburbs of Inner Darwin:

Lyons Ward

  • Bayview, Charles Darwin, Darwin, Eaton, East Point, Fannie Bay
  • Hidden Valley, Larrakeyah, Ludmilla, Parap, Stuart Park, The Gardens
  • The Narrows, Winnellie, Woolner

Do you live in this area? Tell us about your town or suburb in the comments below…

It's good to share...Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Google+0Share on Reddit0Pin on Pinterest0Share on StumbleUpon0
Open a bank account in Australia
{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

If your comment doesn’t get answered, find out why…..
FAQs and Comment Policy.